swoon

swooning over this Evan B. Harris

This is the way I wish I could get thoughts out of my head and into the world. So dreamy.

a1_saltseapiano

a2_gardenpiano

a10_sctdeerhound

a18_tastetears

a4_rainswept

AND swoon

we stumbled upon this with the girls  this weekend and for FREE! So great to watch them fly through the air

swoon1 swoon2

About tinymatryoshka

artist, mom, fairytale lover
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to swoon

  1. dawn says:

    wow!!! I could not picture this at all when were talking. So beautiful in a wonky alice in wonderland way. I bet the girls loved it! awesome! Now where are my pictures?

  2. Prudence says:

    Very cool artwork! Those would make some great tattoos! (That’s where my mind is right now anyway.)

Leave a Reply

